Literary Arts

  • 1st Place – Abbey Vermeulen, North Muskegon High School
  • 2nd Place – Maggie Moul, Hart High School
  • 3rd Place – Courtney Elliott, Holton High School
  • Honorable Mention – Emily Prado, Hesperia High School

Visual Arts

  • 1st Place – Abigail Wilson, Mona Shores High School
  • 2nd Place – Valory McClellan, Pentwater High School
  • 3rd Place – Ashley Bryant, Grand Haven High School

Performing Arts – Solo/Duo

  • 1st Place – Jessy Dick, Reeths-Puffer High School
  • 2nd Place – Jesse Dunn, North Muskegon High School
  • 3rd Place – Chad Jensen and Colin Jensen, Grant High School

Performing Arts – Group

  • 1st Place – “The After Effect” featuring Chris Evans, Matt Fairfield, Alex Pearson, Ryan Slagle, and John Swainston – Mona Shores High School
  • 2nd Place – “It Is Written” featuring Dani Castle, Hannah Edwards, Rigo Ortega, and Isaac Riddle – Shelby High School
  • 3rd Place – “Incredabass” featuring Jarrett Bassett, Kerissa Burrow, Alex Lassow, and Hannah Villalobos – Reeths-Puffer High School

Gary W. Ostrom Showstopper

  • Kayla Green and Hunter Zhao, Mona Shores High School

Thank You To Our Sponsors