2024 Nominees

Sorted alphabetically by school name, then student name. Click on the title to read the literary piece.

NOTE: Some entries may contain adult themes. Minors, please ask for parental permission before watching.

Molly Kendziera, Artios Academies of West Michigan


A New Ending
Catalina Cummins, Fremont High School


What Comes After Death, Beauty Divine
Audra Peterson, Fruitport High School


A Prayer, Icarus, Sunshine, Vol. 1
Clara Squio De Cezaro, Grand Haven High School


The Little Things
Madison Brooks, Grant High School


Hidden lies
Harley Stayner, Hart High School


A Shot in the Light., Worrying, into Worship., Aren’t We worth more than They?
Ellie Lotz, Hesperia High School


Oliver Vanderboegh, Holton High School


Home, Subtle Changes
Lucienne Shoup, Mason County Eastern High School


You and Her…, For You…
Layla Perez, Mona Shores High School


Our Song, Quiz Bowl: The Valedictorian and the Wild Card, A Grateful Sinner’s Quest for Harmony
Ethan Sandoval, Montague High School


The Life of Vida
Yahdira Tinoco, Muskegon High School


Slammed, Relinquish Your Power, Bewitch and Manipulate
Mia Janke, Newaygo High School


Abigail Hughes, Pentwater High School


Red Lipstick
Aurora Pelham, Ravenna High School


Cocoa and Chronicles
Elana Weiden, Reeths-Puffer High School


Kyla Koert, Spring Lake High School


Mature, Rebellion Years, DNA
Aleyiah Desnoyers, White Cloud High School


Writer’s Block
Landon Spoon, Whitehall High School

Thank You To Our Sponsors